fbpx Staff and Trustees

Staff and Trustees


Michael Rees (Chair)

Giovanna Pomilio (Company Secretary)

Anne Wheeler (Treasurer)

Malcolm Chumbley

Vivien Burnett

Anthony Clarke


Clive Ongley MBE:  Chief Executive Officer

Tony Mason: Programme Manager

Clair Ongley:  Grant & HR Manager (RYA Principal)

Sharon Murphy:  Operations & Funding Administrator

Liza Sliman:  Centre Administrator & Watersports Team Leader

Marta Szymanska:  Operations Administrator

Diana Dan:  Lead Mentor (part-time)

Nick Spence:  RYA Senior Instructor

Zak Riat:  RYA Senior Instructor & Apprentice Tutor

Sarah Cairn:  Senior Rowing Coach (part-time)

Dan O’Sullivan:  Challenge Fundraiser (Team Leader)

Andy Murphy:  Senior Challenge Fundraiser (part-time)

Jonny Grady:  Challenge Fundraiser

Privacy Policy

© 2019 The Ahoy Centre - Charity No 1084122

Designed & Crafted Rabbit Web Design